Owen Lake's debut EP, A Love On My Mind, is available from Layered Records on iTunes and Amazon .

performers on the album include:

Owen Lake - vocals, bass, synthesizers
Matt Hough - guitar, backup vocals
Dave Novak - guitar, backup vocals
Ryan Smith - keyboards and synthesizers
Anna Stirr - vocals
Maria Sovnevesky - vocals
Bob Hoffnar - pedal steel guitar
Jim Altieri - violin and backup vocals
Nate Botts - trumpet
Michael Ibrahim - alto and tenor saxophone